top of page

Strategically Integrated Industry Standards and Certifications

  • Organizational Agility - Primary

        ADKAR Organizational Change (PROSCI/ADKAR) (Certified)

        Federal Office of Personnel Management (OPM)

  • Operational Excellence - Primary

        International Organization for Standards (ISO)

        Integrated Use of Management System Standards (IUMSS)

  • Change Management - Primary

         Association of Change Management Professionals (ACMP)

  • Service Management- Secondary

        Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL)

         IT Service Management (ITSM)

         National Incident Management System (NIMS) (Certified)

  • Business Analysis and Process Management - Secondary

        International Institute of Business Analysis (IIBA)'

  • Program and Project Management - Secondary

        Project Management Institute (PMI)

         Scrum Master (Scrum Alliance)

  • Software Engineering - Secondary

       HHS Enterprise Performance Lifecycle (EPLC)

         Software Engineering Institute (SEI)

         Americans with Disabilities Act (AD) -Section 508

  • Federal Information Standards  Tertiary

        National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) SP 800

         Federal Information Processing Standards (FIPS) 199 & 200

         Federal Information Security Management Act (FISMA)

  • Investment Management - Tertiary

        Office of Management and Budget (OMB)

        Clinger-Cohen Act - Divisions D and E

        Technology Business Management (TBM)

        Federal Capital Planning and Investments Controls (CPIC)

  • Contract Acquisition and Performance Management Tertiary

       Federal Information Technology Acquisition Reform Act (FITARA)

         Federal Acquisition Registry (FAR)


  • Certifications

       PROSCI  - Organizational Change Management (ADKAR)- 2013

         FEMA - National Incident Management System (NIMS) Level 2 - 2009

bottom of page